Evening 10 Report – week 20

Tonight we had the best turnout all year – 28 riders! Maybe our new flag is doing the job of advertising the events? Anyway, it was a relatively quick night with no wind. Chris Davis took the win with a short 22, but Pfeiffer Georgi put in a storming time of 22:26!


I will shortly put up some information on the Arthur Powel (most improved trophy) for the series soon. All the results are now uploaded for the year – we will plan to put a summary of the results as some point.